Friends of Court Hey Park AGM 2019

At the Annual General Meeting of the Friends of Court Hey Park held on Monday 1st April 2019 the following officers were re-elected:

Chairperson: Bob Dutton

Secretary: Rob Duffy

Treasurer: Irene Hyde

Membership Secretary: Elizabeth Dodd

Social Media Administrator: Howard Harris.

The existing officers wished to remain and were accepted and re-elected by the meeting.


About Howard

Social Media Administrator
This entry was posted in AGM. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *